nouvelles

How to watch the Netherlands vs Argentina World Cup quarter-final live stream for free online, team news

How to watch the Netherlands vs Argentina World Cup quarter-final live stream for free online, team news

Netherlands vs Argentina live stream, date, time, channels

The Netherlands vs Argentina live stream takes place today (Friday, Dec. 9).
Time 7 p.m. GMT / 2 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. PT / 6 a.m. AEDT (Dec. 10)
• U.S. — Watch on FOX via Sling (opens in new tab)
• U.K. — Watch on BBC and BBC iPlayer (opens in new tab)
• Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk free (opens in new tab)

Aside from the two iconic kits, there’s something about the Netherlands taking on Argentina at the World Cup that just feels right. This will be the sixth meeting at the World Cup between these two nations including the famous 1978 final and a 2014 semi-final, both of which were won by the South Americans. 

The Netherlands were one of just two sides to escape the group stage unbeaten and they used that momentum to good effect in an 3-1 defeat of the USA in the round of 16. Despite a shock opening game defeat to Saudi Arabia, Argentina recovered well to win their next two group matches and knock out a spirited Australia in the last 16. Lionel Messi is not going quietly in what is his last World Cup and you won’t want to miss this clash between two giants of the sport. Luckily, we know how to watch the Netherlands vs Argentina live stream wherever you are.

#watch #Netherlands #Argentina #World #Cup #quarterfinal #live #stream #free #online #team #news

مقالات ذات صلة

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *

زر الذهاب إلى الأعلى